Featured Reviews

Google
115
4.8/5
Yellow Pages
1
1/5
Facebook
22
5/5
Realself
8
5/5

The staff are always pleasant. Dr Sherick is honest comforting, he’s a good listener and I feel like he cares. That’s all beside the fact that he’s an excellent surgeon

Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2024:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Sherick and our staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

I was lucky enough to have a hydro facial with Heather. She was AMAZING! So kind and professional too. Highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2024:

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Heather during your Hydrafacial. Thank you for recommending us!

I recently had a consultation with Dr. Sherick at The Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor, and it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I walked into the office, I was greeted warmly by the staff, who made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Sherick listened attentively to my concerns and provided thorough explanations of the procedure I was interested in. Their professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the entire consultation, and I left feeling confident and excited about moving forward with my decision. I highly recommend Dr. Sherick and the team at The Center for Plastic Surgery for anyone considering cosmetic procedures.

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Sherick and our team at The Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor. Thank you for recommending us to others. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (734) 712-2323.

Patty is and expert and has wonderful people skills too!

Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2024:

We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Please feel free to contact us at (734) 712-2323 if you have any additional questions.

I learned of this place a number of years ago when I required plastic surgery due to Mohs. Dr Biel is my guy, but is retiring this year. Since then, I have been back for Botox and fillers. I do find the staff to be very kind and well trained. I’m probably paying a little bit more for Botox than what would be the case elsewhere, where some places advertise eight dollars per unit, but I find it comforting to go here.

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

We're elated to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Beil and our staff at the Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor. Thank you for your kind words and trust in our services. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch care.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at the Center for Plastic Surgery in Ann Arbor. Thank you for choosing us for your cosmetic needs.

I would like to give Dr. Sherick & his staff a 5 star rating: I was recently referred to Dr.Sherick via an outside source and all I can say is he is totally professional, kind, he listens, doesn’t rush, gives expert honest advice and is a fantastic skilled surgeon. The staff at CPSAA is outstanding as well. From the moment you walk in and are greeting to the nurses helping during the appts. You can not go wrong with Dr. Sherick, I’m extremely happy.

Business Owner replied on May 29, 2024:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Sherick and our staff at the Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing us for your surgical needs. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out at (734) 712-2323.

I fully trust Brittany with my facial care! She is compassionate, thorough and excellent in every aspect 🥰

Business Owner replied on May 20, 2024:

We're excited to hear that you trust Brittany with your facial care! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing the Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 20, 2024:

We're excited to hear you had a positive experience at the Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor. Thank you for choosing us!

My consult was a very pleasant experience, they were kind, professional and explained in detail what my options were . I booked a surgery and am looking forward excitedly to them helping meet my personal goals . I feel very confident in them . Will update as things progress .

Business Owner replied on May 8, 2024:

We are overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing the Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor. We look forward to helping you achieve your personal goals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.